Contact us

Whether you are a medical professional, customer or an investor, you can find the best way to contact us from the list below.

Contact us Corentec facebook Corentec instagram Corentec tiwter Corentec mail

Thank you for your interest in Corentec Co., Ltd. You can contact us using the information below or reach out directly via the below inquiry form.

Corentec contacts

Corentec Co., Ltd.

B1F ~ 2F, 33-2, Banpo-daero 20-gil,
Seocho-gu, Seoul,
Republic of Korea
06649

  • TEL : +82(0)2-3445-5492
  • FAX : +82(0)2-3445-5497
General Inquiries

corentec@corentec.com

Product Inquires
  • Hip and Knee:
    • yjlee@corentec.com
  • Spine:
    • yb.shim@corentec.com
Inquiries for Overseas Business
  • Mr. Kwon Yong Ho,
    • yhkwon@coretnec.com
  • Mr. Andy
    • andy1129@corentec.com
  • Ms. Irene
    • irene@corentec.com
Corentec America
  • Michael Jaspan, President & General Manager:
    • mjaspan@corentec.com
  • Jaclyn Feula, Global Director
    Medical Education and Training:
    • jfeula@corentec.com
Corentec China
  • Junkyu Park, General Manager:
    • parkjk@corentec.com

Send us a message

To leave your inquiry, please complete the form below.
Online global business inquiries are managed by our corporate headquarters during regular business hours (Monday-Friday KST).
We will make every effort to respond to you within one business day.
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

* Please select your inquiry type
* First Name
* Last Name
* Email address
* Re-type Email address
* Telephone
* Country
* To ensure this email reaches the correct group within Corentec, please tell us the subject or topic of your message
* Please type your message(Kindly understand we cannot answer inquiry related to personal health)
  • captcha